100WC #10

This picture makes me feel sad.  Because the smoke and pollution is killing things in the earth.  It can kill animals and make holes in the earth like the ozone.  It makes the air dirty and it causes people to get sick and cough.  It makes the air stinky and dark.  Theres no clean clouds.  They get black and gross! The picture makes me feel dark.  I wish people would try harder and do things like have less power plants.  They could not drive as much and use less gas.  If everyone helps, the earth would be prettier and brighter.

2 thoughts on “100WC #10

  1. Hi Cayden
    I liked your story about the smoke killing things on earth because it tells me about what is wrong with the planet.
    I have a question about the story. Why would it kill animals?
    Goodbye from Luke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *