Week#14

Businesses can help by planting vegetables and crops. businesses can recycle to help the climate by reducing trash . I think businesses should give all their workers free Teslas to drive.  This would use way less gas and cause less pollution.  It would also save people money. Businesses could also reduce plastic use and do a better job recycling the trash they use.  I think businesses could also use less plastic.  Fast food companies especially should find better packaging. They use way too much Styrofoam and paper containers.  Their trash cans fill up so fast! I think this would help a lot.

One thought on “Week#14

  1. Kia ora Cayden. You’ve come up with some excellent ways in which businesses can play their part in saving our planet. I especially like your idea about e-cars – I would LOVE to receive one of those! Well done, I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge. Keep up the wonderful writing Cayden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *