Week#23

I had a really weird dream last night. I was on a boat fishing out in the middle of the ocean and all the sudden, a huge white octopus came springing out of the water.  The octopus arm reached out to grab something.  It was my piano!  I thought he was going to grab me, but he just wanted to play the piano.  It was cool!  He played so gentle and smooth.  It was a concert.  So then I was playing with him but then he got tired so he went back under water and he and he started resting.

One thought on “Week#23

  1. Hello Cayden,
    Well done. You have made good use of the prompt words in your story of an octopus who wanted to play the piano. I wondered if it was the same octopus as in the Beatles 1969 “Octopus’s Garden” song?
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *