Week#17

I went on a trip to New York City. So I called for a taxi  and it was bright yellow. I really like seeing waterfalls so I went to see Niagara Falls. Half of it is in New York and has of it is in Canada. I was so exited I couldn’t Wait for it. When I got there, it was heavily raining.  I was glad because lots of rain made the falls really big!! We took a boat so we could get there we got right underneath the water. I didn’t Know waterfalls could be so cool like this!

One thought on “Week#17

  1. Excellent use of all the prompt words, Cayden. Your story flows really well and you have picked a great setting for it. I also like the way you have made the heavy rain in to a positive thing when it could so easily have become something negative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *